Hello Little Owl, Book of Poems (Book 4)




This trilogy of poems, the fourth book of Award-Winning Author-Illustrator Mary Uihlein’s charming series of the adventures of Little Owl and her friends and family, introduces loveable new characters and brings a new chapter to Little Owl and Caterpillar’s friendship. Written in a beautifully lyrical style, both humorous and fun-loving, this book of poems can be read over and over and never grow old. Lively illustrations animate the characters, inviting the reader to experience each new adventure.

Additional information

Book Format

Audio Book, Kindle Book, Print & Audio Set, Print Book


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hello Little Owl, Book of Poems (Book 4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.